If you notice any lapses and challenges in your Polling Unit, please contact the relevant INEC officials so that observed may be addressed immediately. See names and contact details, including phone numbers of the 37 Resident Electoral Commissioners across the country and their Administrative Secretaries below:
 

S/N N A M E STATE E-MAIL ADDRESS GSM NUMBER
1. Barr. Austin Okojie (REC)

Joe Itegboje Isaac (Admin. Sec.)

Abia ehizebata@yahoo.com

itegbojezoo4@yahoo.com

08037197510

07037844222

2. Kassim Gaidam (REC)

Baba Usman (Admin Sec)

Adamawa Rightschambers@yahoo.com

bababkar@yahoo.com

08036403333 

0809449999

08036007232

3. Mrs. Maria I. Owi (REC)

E.C Krama (Admin. Sec)

Akwa Ibom mariaowi@yahoo.com

eckrama@yahoo.com

08037047835 

08059809231

08068801007

4. Prof. Pastor C.E. Onukaogu (REC)

Anthony Agbache (Admin. Sec)

Anambra conukaogu@yahoo.com

anthonyagbache@yahoo.co.uk

08034001141

08037114150 

08072117958

5. Senator Iliya Audu (REC)

Aminu Adamu Bello (Admin. Sec)

Bauchi Iliausen@yahoo.com

aminireal@yahoo.com

08056790179

08123827323

6. Edwin Offor Nwatarali (REC)

T.O. Ongele (Admin. Sec)

Bayelsa mwtri@yahoo.com

ongeletom@yahoo.com

08033096613 

08052238140

08036676124

7. Nasir Ayilara (REC)

Oladipo Oladapo (Admin. Sec)

Benue Nasir-ayilara@yahoo.com

dapodip@yahoo.com

08033542641 

08058746403

08032963275 

08051931030

8. Prof. Tukur Sa’ad (REC)

Isiyaku Gali (Admin. Sec)

Borno tukursaad@yahoo.com

aaghali056@yahoo.com

08080604046

08038970860

9. Barr. Mike Igini (REC)

M.O. Anoliefo

Cross River advocatemikeigin@yahoo.com

obumneke@yahoo.com

08025536362

08030436252

10. Dr. Gabriel Ogbudu Ada (REC)

Timmy Koroye (Admin. Sec)

Delta ogbuduada@yahoo.com

timikoroye@yahoo.com

08034038856

08035528931 

07032622608

11. Dr. Humphrey B.O. Nwangeneh (REC)

Peter I. Nwoko (Admin. Sec)

Ebonyi nwangeneh@yahoo.com

chideraenyi@g-mail.com

08037891660 

08054167477

08033153367 

08126192783

12. Rose Obuoforibo (REC)

Gil Okolocha (Admin. Sec)

Edo obuoforibo@g-mail.com

chimezie4gilbert@yahoo.com

08034531435

08033579184

13. Isyaku K. Maigoro (REC)

Adegbola Rafiu Adebisi (Adm.Sec)

Ekiti Ikmaigoro2009@yahoo.com

Adegbola-adebisi@yahoo.com

08035896954

08037134099

14. Barr. Josiah Uwazuruonye (REC)

Obijuru Roy G.C. (Admin. Sec)

Enugu recenugu@yahoo.com

adsecenugu@yahoo.com

08134713104

08037002898

15. Sir Eugene Amaju (REC)

Ene Edwins (Admin. Sec)

FCT eamaju@yahoo.com

edwinsene@yahoo.co.uk

08036177217

08033143941 

0806573432

16. Godfrey Miri (REC)

Muhammad Falke Giro (Adm. Sec)

Gombe gomsmiri@yahoo.com

mfalkegiro@yahoo.com

08096159599 

08077138466

08022404354

07067916072

17. Prof. Selina O. Oko (REC)

Engr. Moses O. Udoh (Admin. Sec)

Imo selinaoko@yahoo.com

mosesokwong206@yahoo.com

08033802349

08033176145

18. Ibrahim Bagobiri Marafa (REC)

Bala Ibrahim Shittu (Adm. Sec)

Jigawa alhjiibrahimbagobiri@yahoo.com

bisk300@yahoo.com

08063749755

08036458237

19. Haliru A. Tambawal (REC)

Musa Adamu (Admin. Sec)

Kaduna Haliru2@yahoo.com

Musaad57@yahoo.com

08033162064 

08058163161

08037873072

20. Abdullahi Danyaya (REC)

Ismaila Moyi (Admin. Sec)

Kano audanyaya@yahoo.com

ismailamoyi@yahoo.com

08034518177

08065928791

21. Abubakar Umar Wara (REC)

Adamu Sale Hadejia (Admin. Sec)

Katsina auwara@yahoo.com

adamusalehadejia
@yahoo.com

0806554415

08053348595

08060650860

08086255130

22. Alh. Kabiru Ahmed (REC)

M.S. Na’Allah (Admin. Sec)

Kebbi kabirbashey@yahoo.com

msnaallah@yahoo.com

08033145122

08036514750

23. Mohammed Abubakar Ahmadu

Dawal James Dakop (Adm. Sec)

Kogi Malamkankani50@yahoo.com

jamesdakop@yahoo.com

08032103986

07038924259

24. Chief Timothy A. Ibitoye (REC)

Mailafiya Joh Adison (Ag.Adm.Sec)

Kwara Ibitoyeademola2010@yahoo.com

mjadison@yahoo.com

07032622608

08060362272

25. Dr. Adekunle Ogunmola (REC)

M.A.Y. Umar (Admin. Sec)

Lagos ogunmolakunle@yahoo.com

may-umar@yahoo.com

08033928520

08033579141

26. Alh. Ahmad Makama (REC)

Abdulrazaq T. Yusuf (Admin. Sec)

Nasarawa Makamaahmed@yahoo.com

atyusufu@yahoo.com

08036180982

08097671469

08068334100

08098135110

27 Dr. Emmanuel Onucheyo (REC)

Dominic Sambo (Adm. Sec)

Niger emmacheyo@yahoo.com

dadecksambo@gmail.com

08062220080

08033158407

28. Deacon Martins Okunfolami (REC)

Ebenezer Fakorede (Admin. Sec)

Ogun mokunfolami@yahoo.com

awujoolafolarin@yahoo.com

08037013031

08037649688

08053025040

29 Dr. Awujoola S. Folarin (Admin. Sec) Ondo awujoolafolarin@yahoo.com

08037649688

08053025040

30. Amb. (Dr) R.O. Akeju (REC)

Oladimeji, K.O. (Admin Sec)

Osun rufusakeju@yahoo.com

o.kay2@yahoo.com

08162972919

07088675191

08023001260

07039399792

31. Ayo Adakeja (REC)

Olufemi Agboola (Admin. Sec)

Oyo adakejaayo@yahoo.com

agboolaolufemi@yahoo.com

08033887473

08060172790

32. Habu Hinna Zarma(REC)

Tanko Kuta (Adm. Sec)

Plateau mrhabuzarma@yahoo.com

mtankokuta@yahoo.com

08025025012

08035534861

33. Aniedi Ikoiwak (REC)

Edem O. Effanga (Admin. Sec)

Rivers aniediikoiwak@yahoo.com

redoeffanga@yahoo.com

07030636618

08036167845

34. Hussaini Ahmed Mahuta (REC)

Sani Ahmed Kabara (Admin. Sec)

Sokoto hamahuta@yahoo.com

Kabarasani@yahoo.com

08033128242

08036085295

35. Abba Kyari Sadiq (REC)

Bello Yero Elnafaty (Admin. Sec)

Taraba Aksadiq1@yahoo.com

belloyero@gmail.com

08033145671

08026805335

08037321176

36. Mallam Sadiq Abubakar Musa (REC)

Dr. Shettima Ngiladar (Admin. Sec)

Yobe sadiqmus@yahoo.com

shettimangi@yahoo.com

08034537370

08023110156

08036065194

08027490306

37. Jibril Ibrahim Zarewa (REC)

Na’bu Altine (Admin. Sec)

Zamfara jizarewa@g.mail.com

altineno39abu@yahoo.com

08037006603

08056825802

08035510375