On July 14th, Edo residents will go to the polls to vote for their next governor.

If you would like to join EiE’s team of citizen observers armed with #Revoda to report happenings around the state, fill the online volunteers’ form.

CLEEN Foundation – EDO STATE: Election Security Threat Assessment

Events for #EdoDecides 

Tuesday, June 26th Deputy Governors’ Debate AIT 5 pm
Wednesday, June 27th Governors’ Debate AIT 5 pm
Thursday, July 5th Governors’ Debate AIT 5 pm
Thursday, July 12th #Revoda Training Motel Benin Plaza, 1A, Reservation Road, G. R. A., Benin City
Saturday, July 14th Elections

• Results

Results of Edo State Gubernatorial Election of 14th July, 2012 as declared by INEC’s returning officer Prof. Osayuki Oshodi
Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole  (ACN):                 477, 478
Solomon Iyobosa Edebiri (ANPP):                       3,642
Izevbuwa Roland (CPC):                                     2,793
Igwemoh Ayemere Andrew (LP):                          604
Paul Imaguomwanhuo Orumwense (NCP):         440
Charles Ehigie Airhiavbere (PDP):                  144,235
Frank Onaivi Ukonga (SDMP):                              807
Total accredited voters:                                  667,933

Download Revoda Mobile App